Scott Fabrics
2790 Broad Avenue
Memphis, TN 38112
Toll Free (800) 238-7466

info@scottfabrics.com

Get in touch with us

Find your sales representative:

Lori Benninghoff – AZ, NM
lorib@lbinteriorconcepts.com

Todd Craffey – Greater Chicago Area, IN, MI, OH
todd@leedsourcegroup.com

Michael Gallery – NC, SC
mgallery@mrgcarolinas.com

Michael Harris – NC
mharris@mrgcarolinas.com

Bill Hartwigsen – PA
billhartwigsen@gmail.com

Susan Herring – East and Central FL, MS, TN
sherring@scottfabrics.com

Stefan Hiller – OK, TX
stefanmhiller@gmail.com

Randy Jones – IA, KS, MO, NE
rjhospitality90@gmail.com

Brenda Nielson – Southern CA
brenda@hospitality-works.com

Rebecca Rotar – CO
rrotar@randrdesignresources.com

Lee Scott – Greater Chicago Area, IN, MI, OH
lee@leedsourcegroup.com

Robert Sudock – CT, NJ, NY
robert@designerssourcegroup.com

John Taber – West and South FL taberj48@gmail.com

Fred & Susy Teale – AL, GA, Northern FL
susyteale@yahoo.com
fred@wmashleygroup.net

Megan Weber – Charlotte, NC
mweber@mrgse.com