Scott Fabrics
2790 Broad Avenue
Memphis, TN 38112
Toll Free (800) 238-7466

info@scottfabrics.com

Get in touch with us

Find your sales representative:

Lori Benninghoff – AZ, NM
lorib@lbinteriorconcepts.com

Michael Gallery – NC, SC
mgallery@mrgse.com

Michael Harris – NC
mharris@mrgse.com

Susan Herring – MS, TN, Central and South FL
sherring@scottfabrics.com

Stefan Hiller – OK, TX
stefanmhiller@gmail.com

Randy Jones – IA, KS, MO, NE
rjhospitality90@gmail.com

Brenda Nielson – Southern CA
brenda@hospitality-works.com

Rebecca Rotar – CO
rrotar@randrdesignresources.com

Lee Scott – Greater Chicago Area, IN, MI, OH
lee@leedsourcegroup.com

Robert Sudock – CT, NJ, NY
robert@designerssourcegroup.com

Sydney Peterman – AL, GA, Northern FL
sydney.wrightselection@gmail.com

Megan Weber – Charlotte, NC
mweber@mrgse.com